“D-lish CC Bingo Challenge!”

I was on a roll today and got this one done too for the D-lish Scraps CC. You had to pick a row and add the items on the list to your layout. I chose the first row down πŸ™‚ Journaling, Paint , Hearts, Stitching and Wood Veneer πŸ™‚

Challenge 6

005-007Β  Yep, another boy one πŸ™‚Β  JJ and Trishka having some time out together.

I hid my jouranling on a stamped tag behind the photo, I brushed some paint on my Kraft card stock and some darker around the edges and I used a die cut and a wood veneer heart. I love hand stitching on my layouts and I added the three hearts.Β  The arrow and small hexies are also wood veneer. If you aren’t sure wood veneer is quite light and not as heavy as chip board. I am really enjoying scrapping my smaller size again πŸ™‚

I have really enjoyed doing these couple of challenges and hope to do the rest when I get time πŸ™‚Β  Thanks to Amanda and her awesome DT for the time and effort it requires to create an event like this πŸ™‚

Happy Scrapping x

 

 

One thought on ““D-lish CC Bingo Challenge!”

Leave a comment